How Are We Doing?

All feedback is helpful feedback as it lets us know what your experience at Acura Of Salem has been like. We believe we offer some of the best vehicles in the area, and great service to make the shopping experience fun and exciting. It’s what you think that really matters.

Read about the experiences of other customers below, and if you’ve stopped by the dealership, feel free to leave some feedback of your own.

Customer Lobby
138 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tt69 13 Apr 2018
Very competitive price on a relatively hard to get vehicle. It was easy to conclude a long distance deal from this dealer that was out of my geographic area. Very friendly and helpful staff when I went to pick up the car. There were no unpleasant surprises.
5 rate
DealerRater
tt69 13 Apr 2018
Very competitive price on a relatively hard to get vehicle. It was easy to conclude a long distance deal from this dealer that was out of my geographic area. Very friendly and helpful staff when I went to pick up the car. There were no unpleasant surprises.
5 rate
Cars.com
princess22 13 Apr 2018
So easy and simple! I would love to buy another vehicle from Gayle again!!! She has such patience and kindness, she???s everything you???d want from your sales rep! What a stress free environment and a breeze through all the paperwork! Definitely referring my family and friends here. Couldn???t have... been a more better experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
princess22 13 Apr 2018
So easy and simple! I would love to buy another vehicle from Gayle again!!! She has such patience and kindness, she’s everything you’d want from your sales rep! What a stress free environment and a breeze through all the paperwork! Definitely referring my family and friends here. Couldn’t have... been a more better experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jkwht 12 Apr 2018
I enjoyed working with Gayle. She made the car buying experience fun and easy. No pressure. I've never had such a stress free experience purchasing a vehicle before. It was a refreshing change. I would definitely come here again for any future vehicle searches.
5 rate
Cars.com
jkwht 12 Apr 2018
I enjoyed working with Gayle. She made the car buying experience fun and easy. No pressure. I've never had such a stress free experience purchasing a vehicle before. It was a refreshing change. I would definitely come here again for any future vehicle searches.
5 rate
DealerRater
qiknik 09 Apr 2018
Dan Gonzalez in service did a very nice job with my wife's Honda Accord. He found an issue with the car that had to do with a Honda recall/extended warranty that no one else knew about. Very knowledgeable, professional and personal. Thanks Dan.
5 rate
DealerRater
qiknik 09 Apr 2018
Dan Gonzalez in service did a very nice job with my wife's Honda Accord. He found an issue with the car that had to do with a Honda recall/extended warranty that no one else knew about. Very knowledgeable, professional and personal. Thanks Dan.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wapitishooter1 04 Apr 2018
Bought a used vehicle from Gayle Rathtman on Easter weekend,Went seamless from the looking to the trade to the signing papers. I would look to her again when I’m in need for another vehicle. Thank you.
4 rate
DealerRater
Wapitishooter1 04 Apr 2018
Bought a used vehicle from Gayle Rathtman on Easter weekend,Went seamless from the looking to the trade to the signing papers. I would look to her again when I???m in need for another vehicle. Thank you.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.