How Are We Doing?

All feedback is helpful feedback as it lets us know what your experience at Acura Of Salem has been like. We believe we offer some of the best vehicles in the area, and great service to make the shopping experience fun and exciting. It’s what you think that really matters.

Read about the experiences of other customers below, and if you’ve stopped by the dealership, feel free to leave some feedback of your own.

Customer Lobby
165 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tina Morris 21 Oct 2018
Gayle was amazing from the moment we walked on lot to leaving...Gayle was knowledgeable, personable and friendly. Loved every minute from looking at several options to test drive and paperwork.
5 rate
DealerRater
golfguy11 18 Oct 2018
I grew up with the Donofrios and bought all of my cars from Skyline or Salem Acura.Jim Ault and Klaus Laetsch have been great to us offering quality cars at affordable prices and superior service. Love them all
5 rate
DealerRater
RSV 18 Oct 2018
Acura of Salem is top notch in making the Sales experience pleasant, professional and stress free. I recommend Bernardo who was very helpful in leasing my 2019 Acura..
5 rate
DealerRater
Glcclg 24 Sep 2018
Great Experience buying our 2019 RDX with Gayle Rachtman and a big thank you to Octavio Hernandez. We are a repeat customer and look forward to continuing our relationship. Thank you Acura!!
4 rate
Cars.com
Glcclg 23 Sep 2018
Great Experience buying our 2019 RDX with Gayle Rachtman and a big thank you to Octavio Hernandez. We are a repeat customer and look forward to continuing our relationship. Thank you Acura!!
5 rate
DealerRater
MELAW 29 Aug 2018
We had the pleasure of meeting Ingrid at your dealership. We went on a test drive and decided the vehicle did not meet our needs. Although we did not purchase, Ingrid was very professional and considerate of our time and provided us with everything we needed to know without the pressure. We will ...definitely consider Acura of Salem in the future and would share our positive experience with friends and neighbors. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MELAW 28 Aug 2018
We had the pleasure of meeting Ingrid at your dealership. We went on a test drive and decided the vehicle did not meet our needs. Although we did not purchase, Ingrid was very professional and considerate of our time and provided us with everything we needed to know without the pressure. We will ...definitely consider Acura of Salem in the future and would share our positive experience with friends and neighbors. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
alexatkinsonjr 10 Jul 2018
We worked with Gayle Rachtman, and what a great experience from the moment we walked on the lot, until we drove off the lot owning a new truck. It was a very smooth experience and would highly Recommend Gayle for any vehicle purchase. The whole team was great! They were all helpful, courteous an...d knowledgeable. I will recommend this Dealership and Gayle to all my family and friends. We will be back for our next purchase as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
alexatkinsonjr 10 Jul 2018
We worked with Gayle Rachtman, and what a great experience from the moment we walked on the lot, until we drove off the lot owning a new truck. It was a very smooth experience and would highly Recommend Gayle for any vehicle purchase. The whole team was great! They were all helpful, courteous and... knowledgeable. I will recommend this Dealership and Gayle to all my family and friends. We will be back for our next purchase as well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Justbeeb 06 Jul 2018
Our experience was amazing! I called Lisa on Thursday afternoon and drove my new RDX off the lot on Friday afternoon. She was responsive, attentive and professional through and through! She spent a ton of extra time going through everything with us on our new car. I’ve never had an experience li...ke that. Thank you Acura of Salem AND Lisa!! We can’t wait to finish falling in love with our new RDX! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.