How Are We Doing?

All feedback is helpful feedback as it lets us know what your experience at Acura Of Salem has been like. We believe we offer some of the best vehicles in the area, and great service to make the shopping experience fun and exciting. It’s what you think that really matters.

Read about the experiences of other customers below, and if you’ve stopped by the dealership, feel free to leave some feedback of your own.

Customer Lobby
273 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Johnson Johnson / Enterprise * 18 Jan 2020
Acura of Salem is the # 1 Acura Dealership in the Northwest ??Top Notch / Service department / They truly Care about your vehicle ?... { Kevin the Service Advisor is Amazing " goes above & beyond for your needs / answering any questions you may have A+/ "I would drive down from Eugene or Portland t...o come get excellent service \They treat you like family! Show more
5 rate
Google
kennawidner 15 Jan 2020
We had a great experience with Ingrid at Salem Acura! So helpful and has touched in with us several times to make sure we are happy with our purchase! Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
kennawidner 15 Jan 2020
We had a great experience with Ingrid at Salem Acura! So helpful and has touched in with us several times to make sure we are happy with our purchase! Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
harold hagedoorn 10 Jan 2020
Helpful staff, and good customer service.
5 rate
Google
Ali Khan 02 Jan 2020
Gave a great no hassle deal on a used Lexus. Good people, no games.
5 rate
Google
aliuzma 18 Dec 2019
Cynthia was professional, friendly, and got me the car I wanted at a great price. No pressure,no games. My best car buying experience to date. Thank you for all u guys did.
5 rate
Cars.com
aliuzma 18 Dec 2019
Cynthia was professional, friendly, and got me the car I wanted at a great price. No pressure,no games. My best car buying experience to date. Thank you for all u guys did.
5 rate
DealerRater
ruler43 02 Dec 2019
Abel did everything the right way. He was knowledgeable, respectful and was extremely patient knowing I was coming from Southwest Portland to purchase an MDX. He went above and beyond making sure that I was able to pick up the vehicle after I added a sunroof Wind visor on Thanks giving when the de...alership was closed. Abel clearly understands that the customer's satisfaction is the number one priority. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ruler43 02 Dec 2019
Abel did everything the right way. He was knowledgeable, respectful and was extremely patient knowing I was coming from Southwest Portland to purchase an MDX. He went above and beyond making sure that I was able to pick up the vehicle after I added a sunroof Wind visor on Thanks giving when the de...alership was closed. Abel clearly understands that the customer’s satisfaction is the number one priority. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mendoza.oscar21 30 Nov 2019
We went looking for a good deal, he was the best when it came at helping us get as close to our budget for a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.