How Are We Doing?

All feedback is helpful feedback as it lets us know what your experience at Acura Of Salem has been like. We believe we offer some of the best vehicles in the area, and great service to make the shopping experience fun and exciting. It’s what you think that really matters.

Read about the experiences of other customers below, and if you’ve stopped by the dealership, feel free to leave some feedback of your own.

Customer Lobby
258 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jack 23 Sep 2019
We had worked with Abel Cardona online before driving from Washington State to Salem, Oregon. Abel was very knowledgeable and friendly. Best of all, no high pressure sales. We were able to buy the car we wanted at a better price than we could find in Washington. It was worth the drive.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jack 23 Sep 2019
We had worked with Abel Cardona online before driving from Washington State to Salem, Oregon. Abel was very knowledgeable and friendly. Best of all, no high pressure sales. We were able to buy the car we wanted at a better price than we could find in Washington. It was worth the drive.
5 rate
Cars.com
JimDar 20 Sep 2019
Abel was so easy to work with, but then he has to go get his Manager, of course, to make all the decisions. Luckily, we were Abel to come to an agreement within ONLY 2 1/2 hours.
5 rate
DealerRater
JimDar 20 Sep 2019
Abel was so easy to work with, but then he has to go get his Manager, of course, to make all the decisions. Luckily, we were Abel to come to an agreement within ONLY 2 1/2 hours.
5 rate
Cars.com
3425_S 19 Sep 2019
I absolutely loved Cyndy. She was great from the start, wasn’t pushy but did her job, she’s very attentive and genuinely cared about how I’m feeling with the car and and gave me comfort when deciding to make such a big purchase. Bernardo was also very nice and very helpful, he walked me throug...h everything right before I left, he’s great. I would have given a 5 star to Acura but due to some management, it’s going to be a 4 for overall dealership rating. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
3425_S 19 Sep 2019
I absolutely loved Cyndy. She was great from the start, wasn't pushy but did her job, she's very attentive and genuinely cared about how I'm feeling with the car and and gave me comfort when deciding to make such a big purchase. Bernardo was also very nice and very helpful, he walked me through ever...ything right before I left, he's great. I would have given a 5 star to Acura but due to some management, it's going to be a 4 for overall dealership rating. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Warren Powers 17 Sep 2019
Professional; mindful, considerate, grateful, sense of humor, courteous, fast, flexible, content, even happy. Handled an expensive fuel tank issue with real class. 285755 miles on 2006 E350 4MATIC Wagon! Some people say MBZ is over designed, not me. I do hands on work on this rig as much as possible..., replace parts with OEM only. Like? It, no, I need to say I LOVE IT. I've been thinking of upgrading this engine to an AMG. We'll see. That's enough outtakes me, thanks guys, great car, good times. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bren 05 Sep 2019
I was looking for a red Acura with low miles, tan, ventilated and heated seats. He had just taken one in that day. We were in the middle of moving our son and had been looking for cars for months. Abel was able get us into the car at a price we could agree on and even stayed late to accommodate our... schedule. Would highly recommend him!! Even got to talk to the guys cleaning up the car and service. Everyone has been very kind! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bren 05 Sep 2019
I was looking for a red Acura with low miles, tan, ventilated and heated seats. He had just taken one in that day. We were in the middle of moving our son and had been looking for cars for months. Abel was able get us into the car at a price we could agree on and even stayed late to accommodate our... schedule. Would highly recommend him!! Even got to talk to the guys cleaning up the car and service. Everyone has been very kind! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Navin 26 Aug 2019
The service I got from Bernardo was an Excellent Service, Not many places you get post sales service like Acura SALEM. I would certainly recommend to have a superb experience here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.