How Are We Doing?

All feedback is helpful feedback as it lets us know what your experience at Acura Of Salem has been like. We believe we offer some of the best vehicles in the area, and great service to make the shopping experience fun and exciting. It’s what you think that really matters.

Read about the experiences of other customers below, and if you’ve stopped by the dealership, feel free to leave some feedback of your own.

Customer Lobby
186 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jay123 11 Dec 2018
Ingrid did a great job of understanding our desires and getting us into the car we wanted at an agreeable price. She was easy to work with and dealt with our time constraints in a professional and non-high pressure way. We would not hesitate to return to Acura of Salem in the future and would wa...nt to work with Ingrid. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Math Guy 30 Nov 2018
Steve Fortier is the best car salesman that I have ever worked with. He listened to what I wanted and tried to provide me with the best information he could, without ever forcing or pressuring me at all! Throughout the process, I appreciated Steve's honesty. We spent over a month looking and find...ing the car that felt just right and not once did he pressure me to buy. I am entirely satisfied with the buying experience with Steve Fortier and Acura of Salem. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Math Guy 30 Nov 2018
Steve Fortier is the best car salesman that I have ever worked with. He listened to what I wanted and tried to provide me with the best information he could, without ever forcing or pressuring me at all! Throughout the process, I appreciated Steve's honesty. We spent over a month looking and ...finding the car that felt just right and not once did he pressure me to buy. I am entirely satisfied with the buying experience with Steve Fortier and Acura of Salem. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Amit 25 Nov 2018
Gayle was extremely helpful and very responsive from the moment I entered the dealership. She answered all of my queries and was proactive to help us with quick delivery of the car. You are awesome Gayle..! Mike was very welcoming too and amazing to work with while buying the car.
4 rate
Cars.com
Amit 24 Nov 2018
Gayle was extremely helpful and very responsive from the moment I entered the dealership. She answered all of my queries and was proactive to help us with quick delivery of the car. You are awesome Gayle..! Mike was very welcoming too and amazing to work with while buying the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bobby and Nancy 17 Nov 2018
We had been communicating with George through email for a few days. He was quick to answer our questions and try to help us find the right car. We wanted to be sure that what we wanted was available as we live about an hour from Salem. The exact car wasn’t there but we found the same beautiful... car in another color and we couldn’t be happier. Thanks to George and the sales department at Acura of Salem. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
bonomogolf 10 Nov 2018
Ingrid Wik and Bernardo Gutierrez Did a great job! Bernardo showed me the vehicle first and listed all the new features that 2019 had. Ingrid did a masterful job explaining all the options in MDX. Mike, gave me a fair deal. I guess!!! :)))
5 rate
DealerRater
bonomogolf 10 Nov 2018
Ingrid Wik and Bernardo Gutierrez Did a great job! Bernardo showed me the vehicle first and listed all the new features that 2019 had. Ingrid did a masterful job explaining all the options in MDX. Mike, gave me a fair deal. I guess!!! :)))
5 rate
Cars.com
Yerthao95 05 Nov 2018
Ingrid was very helpful with the whole process of purchasing my 2019 Acura RDX. I would definitely recommend Ingrid for any future purchases. Great personality & attitude.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marley 05 Nov 2018
The lease on my 2016 Ford Edge isn't up for another year yet, so I'm researching my next vehicle. About two weeks ago I decided to go look at the Acura RDX and MDX. I met Cyndy and explained my intentions. She took her time and explained the differences between the two vehicles as well as the option...s available. She even let me take a vehicle for a test drive. At no time was there any level of pressure to make a decision today, knowing that I still had a year to go on my current vehicle. When it come time... I'll definitely be back! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.