How Are We Doing?

All feedback is helpful feedback as it lets us know what your experience at Acura Of Salem has been like. We believe we offer some of the best vehicles in the area, and great service to make the shopping experience fun and exciting. It’s what you think that really matters.

Read about the experiences of other customers below, and if you’ve stopped by the dealership, feel free to leave some feedback of your own.

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Emb120 05 Dec 2017
Thanks for a great experience! Painless and good deal. Great WiFi in the showroom and office. Highly recommended dealer. I was treated well and fairly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Emb120 05 Dec 2017
Thanks for a great experience! Painless and good deal. Great WiFi in the showroom and office. Highly recommended dealer. I was treated well and fairly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tina Emery 30 Nov 2017
I bought my Acura about 3 years ago and I commute....averaging about 1,000 miles a week this last year! I'm obviously in for service often! The reason I bring my car to Acura of Salem is because of Terry! He's professional, knowledgeable, accomadating, and efficient! He always returns my cal...ls the day of and keeps me informed of my cars needs! He's always smiling and kind too! I recommend Acura of Salems service department highly because of the management of Terry Mosgrove! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tina Emery 29 Nov 2017
I bought my Acura about 3 years ago and I commute....averaging about 1,000 miles a week this last year! I'm obviously in for service often! The reason I bring my car to Acura of Salem is because of Terry! He's professional, knowledgeable, accomadating, and efficient! He always returns my calls the d...ay of and keeps me informed of my cars needs! He's always smiling and kind too! I recommend Acura of Salems service department highly because of the management of Terry Mosgrove! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Gerry Roane 27 Nov 2017
Terry and Katie were a light in the darkness after a week-end of car trouble and the inability to acquire a rental vehicle (thru no fault of theirs). They eased the way for us to get from Newport to Salem to get our car and to get home to Portland. Their help was outstanding. gerry ... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rayma Cathey 27 Nov 2017
This was seriously the best experience we have ever had with a dealership. No game play and they did what they said they would do. In the past, the paperwork has taken hours! We asked that they had all the paperwork ready when we got there hoping it wouldn't take all afternoon. We could have... been out of the dealership in 20 minutes had we not chosen to "chit chat" with the sales personnel that helped us out. High five to Adrien! Thank you so much for making this such a streamline - enjoyable experience. We will be a long time client! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gerry Roane 27 Nov 2017
Terry and Katie were a light in the darkness after a week-end of car trouble and the inability to acquire a rental vehicle (thru no fault of theirs). They eased the way for us to get from Newport to Salem to get our car and to get home to Portland. Their help was outstanding. gerry ... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rayma Cathey 27 Nov 2017
This was seriously the best experience we have ever had with a dealership. No game play and they did what they said they would do. In the past, the paperwork has taken hours! We asked that they had all the paperwork ready when we got there hoping it wouldn't take all afternoon. We could have bee...n out of the dealership in 20 minutes had we not chosen to "chit chat" with the sales personnel that helped us out. High five to Adrien! Thank you so much for making this such a streamline - enjoyable experience. We will be a long time client! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LMA 22 Nov 2017
Klaus sold us our car several years ago and was wonderful to work with. He still greets me and calls me by name anytime I am in the dealership. Terry Mosgrove is the one that helps with anything and everything. Thanks to him, we are loyal Acura owners. There is no better service rep anywhere. T...hank you Terry and Doug for all you have done to keep car in good working condition. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sawyer 22 Nov 2017
They were very easy to deal with. Adrien was a great sales person, and made the buying process easy. We felt comfortable with the entire process from my call in, straight through to the payment arrangement. Beyond our expectations!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.