How Are We Doing?

All feedback is helpful feedback as it lets us know what your experience at Acura Of Salem has been like. We believe we offer some of the best vehicles in the area, and great service to make the shopping experience fun and exciting. It’s what you think that really matters.

Read about the experiences of other customers below, and if you’ve stopped by the dealership, feel free to leave some feedback of your own.

Customer Lobby
247 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bren 05 Sep 2019
I was looking for a red Acura with low miles, tan, ventilated and heated seats. He had just taken one in that day. We were in the middle of moving our son and had been looking for cars for months. Abel was able get us into the car at a price we could agree on and even stayed late to accommodate our... schedule. Would highly recommend him!! Even got to talk to the guys cleaning up the car and service. Everyone has been very kind! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bren 05 Sep 2019
I was looking for a red Acura with low miles, tan, ventilated and heated seats. He had just taken one in that day. We were in the middle of moving our son and had been looking for cars for months. Abel was able get us into the car at a price we could agree on and even stayed late to accommodate our... schedule. Would highly recommend him!! Even got to talk to the guys cleaning up the car and service. Everyone has been very kind! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Navin 26 Aug 2019
The service I got from Bernardo was an Excellent Service, Not many places you get post sales service like Acura SALEM. I would certainly recommend to have a superb experience here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Navin 26 Aug 2019
The service I got from Bernardo was an Excellent Service, Not many places you get post sales service like Acura SALEM. I would certainly recommend to have a superb experience here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jay 25 Aug 2019
I had an amazing experience working with Abel. I did all the negotiations over text and there was no pressure during this process. I got a good deal and decided to purchase my 2020 RDX. Dealership was professional in handling this deal. Overall a good experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jay 25 Aug 2019
I had an amazing experience working with Abel. I did all the negotiations over text and there was no pressure during this process. I got a good deal and decided to purchase my 2020 RDX. Dealership was professional in handling this deal. Overall a good experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlouno 10 Aug 2019
The staff did the utmost to accommodate my schedule and the service was perfect to the minimum details, accurate and covering every facet of maintenance. Nothing but praises and I sincerely recommend Acura of Salem totally and without a minimum reservation
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlouno 10 Aug 2019
The staff did the utmost to accommodate my schedule and the service was perfect to the minimum details, accurate and covering every facet of maintenance. Nothing but praises and I sincerely recommend Acura of Salem totally and without a minimum reservation
5 rate
DealerRater
JUANKRLOS01 05 Jul 2019
Trying to have a good deal is really hard this days... Driving by we decide to stop and take a pick what they have on inventory... George was the sales guy that came and talk and he made possible to have a new SUV... George looked for a really nice deal plus the best interest rate for me... Geo...rge and Mike made it easy working together to give me a really good deal!!! Thanks guys Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JUANKRLOS01 05 Jul 2019
Trying to have a good deal is really hard this days... Driving by we decide to stop and take a pick what they have on inventory... George was the sales guy that came and talk and he made possible to have a new SUV... George looked for a really nice deal plus the best interest rate for me... George ...and Mike made it easy working together to give me a really good deal!!! Thanks guys Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.