Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

The best customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Abel is amazing! He made buying a car seamless and wonderful. Acura of Salem was a hassle free dealership to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Abel was an awsome sales guy that help me with everything.. will buy from him again

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

bernardo is the best car salesman ever 100/10

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great, fast service when buying a car. Even called the next day with a better payment plan. Superior service. Amazing employees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

We bought a MDX here. The process was smooth and had no pressure dealing with this dealership! Sales person were responsive friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Everything went very well and my car was finished earlier than promised. As usual, Kevin was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

We were kept informed of the problems and solutions. Appreciated the communication Excellent service That's enough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Quick and thorough service. Not only was the service great the technician made sure the car driver's side interior door panel was replaced correctly and cleaned up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Kevin and Abel were quick to assist me with my car issue. Abel was very attentive to all of my needs and even stayed late to assist! Kevin is always right there to help when you pull up to the service center. Efficient and professional all around. Highly recommend working with both Kevin and Abel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Dependable and accurate. I have recommended the service department to my friends. Knowledgeable and cheerful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Very courteous right from start, greeting me, explaining my service, and getting my car back to me expeditiously.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2024

I'm expressing my gratitude to Mrs. Janet William who helped me trade in crypto/forex with my little capital of $700 which earned me $7,900 after 6days of trading. I was referred to Janet William by a friend and all her trading techniques and withdrawal is easy. You can reach her for your best trading experience. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (562) 268-3858 Telegram: @Jenetwilliamsfx

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Special thanks to Kevin, Alexia, Travis and all of Acura of Salem! They went above and beyond to take care of me and my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

They were very helpful the minute I pull up to the dealership. I had a few items I wanted help with and they addressed them. My car was done in less than a hour and it was sparkling clean inside and out when it was returned to me. I'm pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Great, thorough service. Kevin is very personable and knowledgeable of the vehicle. Went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Kevin is a great guy and a great communicator he informed me what is going on and time take to get my car clean up for me. Thank you Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Great folks great service. Took care of everything Explained everything they did why it was needed and pricing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Brent was absolutely amazing! He understood our needs and wasn’t trying to force us into something we didn’t want or need. He was so nice and did everything he could to make sure we had everything we needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

We have have always had a great experience with Acura and Kevin is very professional and pleasant to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

My experience has always been so positive at this dealership. They are always happy to work me in for oil changes and schedule needed services around my schedule. I also love the waiting room with snacks and coffee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

It was fast and efficient. I love the coffee/snack bar too! The chairs were comfy??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Quick to schedule an appointment . Great communication with updates. Loaner car available on short notice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Excellent service and kind people! Excellent service, no pressure, professional and kind people working at Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Excellent experience, met me in the service lane quickly, got me checked in and off to work and notified me when repairs were completed as promised, would definitely recommend checking Acura Of Salem out for your tire and service needs. The tires performed even better than described.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

They go out of their way to make you happy. I am very pleased and will recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I’m always very satisfied with the Acura team! They are very professional and very responsive to customers. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend them. Thank you for making my experience a fantastic one.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

I wish it would have been a five star experience and it almost was. I was treated like a fraudster and had to spend an extra day in Salem. They didn't tell me I would need a cashiers check. I showed them I had the money in my account. Plus, they knew i was coming I don't understand why the truck wasn't sent for full detailing. Other than those things it was a good experience. These are just things you can improve on when dealing with someone from out of the area,.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Very easy to work with, fast response when I have questions and the price is very competitive in the area. I’ll recommend Brent if anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Brent (Salesman) and Ron (Finance Manager) at Acura/Mercedes of Salem helped me tremendously with finding the most fitting and perfect car I could’ve asked for. Not only was we they kind, outgoing and attentive but they were also very patient with me during this process and knowledgeable, answering any and all questions/ concerns! I never knew buying a car could be such a seamless and pleasant experience. Thank you so much for your kindness and help! You both are the men of the year! And thank you again for making this dream of mine come true.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Just used the service department Kevin was awesome. Super knowledgeable and helpful. Great communication. Recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

An absolute 5. It was and it has been a great, great experience! Great, great service, and personal experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Everyone makes you feel welcome, Anna and Kevin make a great team for Acura. Always a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

Encouraging, had answers to questions, fixed the problem and very professional Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

My experience at Salem Acura was fantastic. I had an issue that I described to Kevin. Between Kevin and the technician they were able to figure out the problem and it was resolved. Kevin was very professional from the start of this situation. We were even given a loaned car and it was a fabulous Acura MDX. Thank you for such a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

i purchased my car here and i needed new tires. Kevin was awsome finding me the right tires forwhere we live. Thankyou Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Today everything was handled in a polite, professional manner! Anna was awsome! Had no appointment but all was handled quickly and appropriately!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Great Customer Service! Love our second car from Mercedes Benz of Salem!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

We have been going there for years and Kevin is very helpful. He got us in quickly and was honest and forthcoming about the assessment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Professional, prompt, attentive, took time to help me with all my questions and took care of me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Very friendly and helpful staff. Paper work was done fast and approval for financing of my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

It was an excellent experience and the service was great. We were truly cared for by the service staff at Acura of Salem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Very professional and efficient service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Fast service, pleasant surroundings and excellent customer service. 7 more words.... Hey! I wish there was a dealership like this where I lived in Torrance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Brent Baker and Mike Harder were amazing! Their customer service was outstanding. Brent was the best salesman and did an excellent job! Highly recommend Acura of Salem!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Kevin was amazing, in and out and always with a huge smile and can do attitude. I bring my car all the way up every time because of Kevin and the team that take care of me. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

he was amazing he made the process so smooth excellent service I recommend all my friends to Julian If there looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Knowledgeable staff, fair pricing and so far excellent customer service. My salesperson Abel did an excellent job throughout the sale process. Other individuals I worked with in the sales side of the dealership were very good as well. Would recommend this dealership to others.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Got the exact vehicle I was looking for. Seamless buying process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Incredibly fantastic I'm tired now, got to brush my teeth Can barely move, this is very taxing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

It is a great dealership and have purchased multiple cars from them. Also great service on my vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Friendly knowledgeable service Highly recommend I would definitely refer all my friends to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

They couldn't find the issue. They didn't charge me for the visit but my electric system still doesn't work. Kevin was honest and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Kevin listened to what the problem was and made every effort to figure out how to fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

My experience was very pleasant! Very professional and courteous staff. Willing to talk with me further about the issues with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Very professional and pleasant experience.Cody really knows his stuff . Fixed right the first time and I was amazed with how quick he completed the repairs.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Julian was amazing 👏 hands down nest experience ever ty 😊 for making me feel great

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

The Salem dealership was able to diagnose and fix my vehicle after the Acura dealership in Ashland couldn't. I appreciate Salem Acura continuing to look for the issue and resolving it. Having a reliable car is a gift.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Excellent & honest service. The lady, Anna was excellent to deal with as we made the appt. from Nelson BC. Kevin was also excellent. He has obvious knowledge of the product & autos in general. Both these persons are top rate. The dealership bldg itself is superb. Service was carried out quickly, & promptly. I would recommend this dealership. In fact I did purchase a 2007 MDX new from you folks in Oct. 2007. I was happy then......happy now. If I lived closer, you would see me more, but we combined the service with a trip for Thanksgiving with our daughter &...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Thank you kindly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

With them since 2005 servicing our Acuras… bringing the first from Fairfield CA, leasing the second, then leasing and then purchasing the third which I have had now for 12 years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Honest !

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Kevin and his team were awesome, as always.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Kevin and Cody are the best. Great to work with. Really know there products. Would highly recommend this service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Always a pleasure to do business with you especially Kevin, give him a substantial raise asap. My car is done right the first time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

very good very good, good customer service and very helpful very good, good customer service, very helpful and easy to talk to' fast work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Always pleased with the level of service I receive from Acura. Though the complementary car wash and vacuum never seem to be done when they say it was or it was done poorly. The services techs and Kevin are always on point and I genuinely enjoy taking my car to them for regular maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

The dealer was transparent with pricing, even during initial conversations as we were working out the terms of the deal. They were easy to deal with, no pressure, and professional. I was traveling from out of state for the vehicle and had some trepidation that there would be some bait and switch based upon past experiences at other dealerships and the situation with the current auto market, but there were no games, which was greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Best experience I ever had! Clear and professional service!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

They have treated me fairly and they have taken care of my car. Plus given me a veteran discount. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Everyone in the acura service center was very friendly and it was serviced quickly and very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Fast response… great service and very friendly staff. Would recommend to everyone if I could 😉

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Friendly staff, HF had exactly what was needed.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

We have had an oil change twice for our 2022 MDX. Both times the service was very professional and complete, and the wash/vacuum was welcome touch. The concierge was great. We will definitely return for future service or maintenance.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

every time I receive very high quality service I am very grateful to the workers especially Kevin

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Great service and Kevin explains what they are going to do or have done. Goes through pricing with me..

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Good people, honest assessments, typical pricing.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Kevin and his crew did a very good job of informing us what was needed at a reasonable price and also got us a nice loaner car to use while the work was being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

One of my favorite dealerships, very attentive and friendly I know I can trust any recommendations they may have in regards to service of me Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

I find this to be the best dealership around. They know how to take care of customers, the technicians are great. Kevin always goes above and beyond to make sure my car is taken care of. Five stars all the way.!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Best customer service. Always looking out for your interests. Been customer since 2005 and wouldn’t purchase a vehicle anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Excellent service, excellent staff, that actually listens to the customers concerns, that is what we all are looking for when we go into a service department. I have recommended the service department to others, and I will continue highly recommending because of the community commitment they provide when we walk through the doors! Thank you Kevin, and service department staff for your dedication to your department loyalty & customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Friendly people. Very good service and place. Thank you for your hard work and a much needed support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Service met and exceeded expectations. Anna’s professionalism and attention to detail was the icing on the cake!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review