Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2022

Excellent customer service. Positive experience from start to finish. Love our new Integra.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Purchased an 03 Acura TL with low miles given the year, great condition aside from a couple items I couldn't pick up on the test drive. Excellent client service and buying atmosphere, a little light on the details, but very amicable.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Very Clean Very Friendly and everyone was very Nice.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Excellent service. Ask for Kevin!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Excellent all the way around. Be sure to give them all a significant raise asap.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Acura of Salem was very helpful and accommodating! Cyndy was there for us through the entire car buying process! We are thrilled with our new RDX! 🚙

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Got me in without N appt. Staff was very friendly , helpful & knowledgeable . Overall experience was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I dropped my vehicle off to be detailed after it was stolen. The thief left the windows and sunroof open and it rained in the car. It smelled awful. Now the whole vehicle looks, smells, and feels clean! Super Job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Abel and mike were amazing to work with. Great friendly service. Also the service department did a great job even though we traded our rdx that was in for service to get a type s mdx. It’s a small store which makes it much more friendly and customer service driven.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Couldn’t have been a better experience! Super customer service - no pressure. Went into look knowing I liked the Acura - came out with new keys🤭 and car! Could have prepared more for trade in but in the end we got what we wanted and someone will get a nice Escape as I never had a single problem with it-just wanted a little more luxury and sportiness.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Everyone we dealt with at this dealer during the purchase of our Acura RDX were superb. Our sales person was low-key yet excited about sharing all of the options of the vehicle we subsequently purchased. He took excellent care of us as did the manager and the finance person. I would highly recommend this dealer to any of my friends. We are more than satisfied with our experience here. Abel, our sales person should get five gold stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

great to work with, very understanding, friendly and courteous can believe they get the job done fast and accurate

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

My 2014 Acura RDX has been regularly and exclusively maintained by Acura of Salem. I have over 201,000 miles on this car. Thanks for taking good care of my baby.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

I still have my vehicle from my 2017 purchase and it still runs fine and I'm happy with my purchase. Thanks guys 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Always a good experience. Service manager Kevin does a great job of getting us in and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Good service, good people.They are aware that your time is valuable and work to ensure you are in and out timely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Kevin gas been great to work with and is always quick to respond to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Excellent service! Anna did a great job! We will return in the future and let our friends know of the quality of service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Always wonderful to work with, extremely helpful and informative. I have brought my Acura to Salem because of the service team and how well they take care of us each time. We live in Tangent so this is almost an hour one way but come here because we have never had anything less than AWESOME and personable service by Kevin and Anna was a gem too. She was great with getting us there and our appointment set and helpful with letting us know options and prices. Thank you both for all that you do, truly appreciate it especially in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Acura of Salem has always been a genuine pleasure to work with. I have had all of my Acura vehicles serviced there, they always have done a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

This dealership is awesome fast service friendly people very clean Easy in-and-out Very reasonable pricing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Fast, efficient service! They were able to get my vehicle serviced within my tight schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Kevin Tillett is so good to work with. He explains everything and takes time to listen to you. I drive all the way from Portland just to deal with this friendly dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

From the owner Mike to Anna the new Acura service advisor, excellent customer service and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Working with Kevin was a great experience. Need to change the 15-word minimum. Could be a response killer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Friendly, thorough, efficient service! Worth the drive over from Redmond. Special shout out to Kevin for being the master orchestrator!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Fast, friendly, accurate service. The only complaint I have is the required 15 words for a review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Always friendly and fast service. Staff are always very welcoming and explain services provided very well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Scheduled maintenance and warranty work. They are always very fair on pricing snd get things done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Above and beyond! The customer service I received while buying my Acura was fantastic, but that is just the beginning. Abel was the sales person who helped me purchase my car 2 years ago. He not only made the car buying experience pleasant he has also helped me with questions and concerns I have had (without hesitation) AFTER the purchase of my vehicle. These people stick by you and help you (even more so) after you purchase the car! Just recently I had an experience with my car and I called Acura for help. Abel answered and immediately got me in ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Great cars

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Always friendly and courteous, wonderful customer service in the office and service department 🙂 Smiling faces which is always a pleasure to see!! F. Hill

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Best customer service experience. My car was totaled due to no fault of my own. The other person's insurance gave me fair market price which wasn't much. I bought a used Acura. The salesperson and finance person worked with me. I made an offer and they met me halfway . I was able to purchase the car and drive it home. Thanks Bernardo and Juan, Minni

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Very friendly attentive professional staff!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I was scheduled for a regular maintenance service & was told it would be a 1 hour appointment - it was completed in less than 40 minutes. Friendly, knowledgeable staff - great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Fantastic support by Cindy PATTERSOn , Jeff and Mr Down Under (Crocodile Dundee). . They made the process seamless

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

(Translated by Google) Civilization) (Original) Цивилизация)

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Everything was done fine, even washed my car.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

GRRRRR8 service department .

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Service was on time and the lounge was a nice place to wait. Service rep we knowledgeable and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

We walked away from the car but they found our magic number and came through

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Lost fob, car reprogrammed. In fast, great job. Recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

warranty and service work

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Kevin is smart professional and takes good care of me in my car I have wonderful service at ACURA of Salem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

As usual service was flawless. All tasks were completed on schedule and for a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Always attentive and helpful. We service two cars (Mercedes and Acura) and I cannot remember when we had to wait for along time. If otherwise, they are quick to put us in a loaner; even if for a day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

No hassle, no pressure, all positive. Really enjoyed my buying experience here compared to some of the other dealers located in Oregon. Abel was the person who helped me find the right vehicle for me. (It was an Integra!) Super happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Extremely helpful service department. Always tip top!! Never overselling but always informative. The best I’ve experienced in my 50 years as a car owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Kevin at Acura of Salem did everything he could to make the repair we needed on the parking sensors a positive experience. We appreciated that. It took several visits to get it done but I know they were dealing with getting parts, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

The service department is great. So very helpful. Would like to see them call with updates when waiting on approval for warranty work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

They were prompt, provided great service and worked with my schedule. I definitely will go back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Kevin was super helpful was able to find a service tech to swap out my battery right away. I will definitely be taking my RDX back there for more service.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Friendly and efficient. Explained everything. Right on time as usual. Would go again as I trust them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

These folks are friendly, informative, quick, and reasonably priced. They inform me of needed and upcoming service repairs as needed. If any service is not needed they do not push. Plus they have a good clean waiting with complementary coffee, tea, hot chocolate, pop or water.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Great place, great service, nice people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

First class! They take care of their customers and are very easy to work with. Highly recommend Acura of Salem

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

As always, Kevin in service took great care of me. He was able to get me in quickly and get my car back on the road for a long road trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Did what they said and was done with transaction in less then a hour I recommend this dealer very accountable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Very good group of employees. Worked directly with Abel. Was a very smooth and painless process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

The whole team works well together. Very reasonable pricing for working on an off brand vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Very accommodating meets service needs even without an appointment. Kevin T always provides excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I dropped in for an oil change without an appointment and was able to obtain one right away. I stayed until it was completed. The service was quick, efficient and came with the customary car wash. The person explained to me that the windshield rubber around the front of the car was becoming hardened and breaking up so next time I would not be able to get my car pressure washed. I appreciated the information. The parts department looked to see if they could order the new part and my car is so old they no longer able to. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

The service was great and they always make you feel special, Even though my vehicle is 2p years old they still treat you like it's brand new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Fast and courteous, they do a good job, listen to my questions and answer them to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Recently in for an oil change. From start to end everything went very smoothly. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

This was probably the simplest auto purchase I have ever experienced. I saw our desired car online, called the dealership and was lucky enough to speak with Abel in sales. Abel was great to work with from start to finish. Very personable, knowledgeable and did what he said he would do. He wasn’t pushy and did not play any games. He listened to what we were looking for and didn’t try to steer us toward a different color, model, etc. Because of Abel, we were able to go see the car we saw online and the purchase was ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

Abel is fantastic. Excellent car buying experience. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Fantastic experience with Acura of Salem. Dealt directly with Abel, he made the entire process painless and left me having a good car buying experience. Highly recommend. Ask for Abel.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

This review is based on both my online and in store experience. Firstly, Abel is the person who greeted me when I contacted them asking about an Integra on their site. Boy did he help me get a car I've been looking for. Quick and helpful responses throughout our conversation history that made me feel comfortable with asking any questions and doing business here. I would recommend asking for Abel from Acura of Salem when needing a new vehicle - even in person he made sure I was taken care of with any questions I had. Great atmosphere and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The best dealer on this town. Best customer service. The help was on point . The do care about the customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Wonderful experience and very friendly staff. Highly-rated and it definitely shows. I'm driving a 2018 Honda Accord thanks to the team at Acura of Salem!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Abel and cyndy were extremely helpful with the whole process and were able to fulfill our needs with ease. We are happy with our vehicle and appreciative of the service

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Very friendly! Best tech in Salem. Top tier lot and staff that love cars!! Check out the Harley in their Acura showroom! Hot.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

Very friendly and accomodating staff. Abel is the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Able was great

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I’m still so blown away at my experience at Acura of Salem. I cannot express my gratitude enough with these people. They were never pushy or seemed like a typical salesperson would. I talked to 5 different people that day, and ALL of them were so kind and treated me like family. The first one I talked to was Eli, and he doesn’t even sell cars, he sells the commercial vans, but he was STILL willing to answer my questions. If it wasn’t for that, I probably would have never met Cyndy. As soon as I met her, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

From start to finish our salesperson went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I’m still so blown away at my experience at Acura of Salem. I cannot express my gratitude enough with these people. They were never pushy or seemed like a typical salesperson would. I talked to 5 different people that day, and ALL of them were so kind and treated me like family. The first one I talked to was Eli, and he doesn’t even sell cars, he sells the commercial vans, but he was STILL willing to answer my questions. If it wasn’t for that, I probably would have never met Cyndy. As soon as I met her, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Awesome experience buying the car and awesome experience getting it serviced years down the road. 10/10

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and communicated clearly. No pressure and I was able to take my time with this big purchase. I’m loving my new car. Only issue is where does the front license plate attach? The additional items I purchased were done in a timely manner and my car was picked up and returned. Great service. Overall a wonderful experience. Look forward to getting to know more about my car. Abel has generously offered to help with questions anytime. Thank you Mercedes of Salem!


Leave Us A Review