Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Kevin is smart professional and takes good care of me in my car I have wonderful service at ACURA of Salem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

As usual service was flawless. All tasks were completed on schedule and for a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Always attentive and helpful. We service two cars (Mercedes and Acura) and I cannot remember when we had to wait for along time. If otherwise, they are quick to put us in a loaner; even if for a day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

No hassle, no pressure, all positive. Really enjoyed my buying experience here compared to some of the other dealers located in Oregon. Abel was the person who helped me find the right vehicle for me. (It was an Integra!) Super happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Extremely helpful service department. Always tip top!! Never overselling but always informative. The best I’ve experienced in my 50 years as a car owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Kevin at Acura of Salem did everything he could to make the repair we needed on the parking sensors a positive experience. We appreciated that. It took several visits to get it done but I know they were dealing with getting parts, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

The service department is great. So very helpful. Would like to see them call with updates when waiting on approval for warranty work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

They were prompt, provided great service and worked with my schedule. I definitely will go back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Kevin was super helpful was able to find a service tech to swap out my battery right away. I will definitely be taking my RDX back there for more service.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Friendly and efficient. Explained everything. Right on time as usual. Would go again as I trust them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

These folks are friendly, informative, quick, and reasonably priced. They inform me of needed and upcoming service repairs as needed. If any service is not needed they do not push. Plus they have a good clean waiting with complementary coffee, tea, hot chocolate, pop or water.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Great place, great service, nice people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

First class! They take care of their customers and are very easy to work with. Highly recommend Acura of Salem

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

As always, Kevin in service took great care of me. He was able to get me in quickly and get my car back on the road for a long road trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Did what they said and was done with transaction in less then a hour I recommend this dealer very accountable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Very good group of employees. Worked directly with Abel. Was a very smooth and painless process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

The whole team works well together. Very reasonable pricing for working on an off brand vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Very accommodating meets service needs even without an appointment. Kevin T always provides excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I dropped in for an oil change without an appointment and was able to obtain one right away. I stayed until it was completed. The service was quick, efficient and came with the customary car wash. The person explained to me that the windshield rubber around the front of the car was becoming hardened and breaking up so next time I would not be able to get my car pressure washed. I appreciated the information. The parts department looked to see if they could order the new part and my car is so old they no longer able to. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

The service was great and they always make you feel special, Even though my vehicle is 2p years old they still treat you like it's brand new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Fast and courteous, they do a good job, listen to my questions and answer them to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Recently in for an oil change. From start to end everything went very smoothly. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

This was probably the simplest auto purchase I have ever experienced. I saw our desired car online, called the dealership and was lucky enough to speak with Abel in sales. Abel was great to work with from start to finish. Very personable, knowledgeable and did what he said he would do. He wasn’t pushy and did not play any games. He listened to what we were looking for and didn’t try to steer us toward a different color, model, etc. Because of Abel, we were able to go see the car we saw online and the purchase was ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

Abel is fantastic. Excellent car buying experience. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Fantastic experience with Acura of Salem. Dealt directly with Abel, he made the entire process painless and left me having a good car buying experience. Highly recommend. Ask for Abel.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

This review is based on both my online and in store experience. Firstly, Abel is the person who greeted me when I contacted them asking about an Integra on their site. Boy did he help me get a car I've been looking for. Quick and helpful responses throughout our conversation history that made me feel comfortable with asking any questions and doing business here. I would recommend asking for Abel from Acura of Salem when needing a new vehicle - even in person he made sure I was taken care of with any questions I had. Great atmosphere and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The best dealer on this town. Best customer service. The help was on point . The do care about the customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Wonderful experience and very friendly staff. Highly-rated and it definitely shows. I'm driving a 2018 Honda Accord thanks to the team at Acura of Salem!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Abel and cyndy were extremely helpful with the whole process and were able to fulfill our needs with ease. We are happy with our vehicle and appreciative of the service

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Very friendly! Best tech in Salem. Top tier lot and staff that love cars!! Check out the Harley in their Acura showroom! Hot.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

Very friendly and accomodating staff. Abel is the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Able was great

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I’m still so blown away at my experience at Acura of Salem. I cannot express my gratitude enough with these people. They were never pushy or seemed like a typical salesperson would. I talked to 5 different people that day, and ALL of them were so kind and treated me like family. The first one I talked to was Eli, and he doesn’t even sell cars, he sells the commercial vans, but he was STILL willing to answer my questions. If it wasn’t for that, I probably would have never met Cyndy. As soon as I met her, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

From start to finish our salesperson went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I’m still so blown away at my experience at Acura of Salem. I cannot express my gratitude enough with these people. They were never pushy or seemed like a typical salesperson would. I talked to 5 different people that day, and ALL of them were so kind and treated me like family. The first one I talked to was Eli, and he doesn’t even sell cars, he sells the commercial vans, but he was STILL willing to answer my questions. If it wasn’t for that, I probably would have never met Cyndy. As soon as I met her, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Awesome experience buying the car and awesome experience getting it serviced years down the road. 10/10

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and communicated clearly. No pressure and I was able to take my time with this big purchase. I’m loving my new car. Only issue is where does the front license plate attach? The additional items I purchased were done in a timely manner and my car was picked up and returned. Great service. Overall a wonderful experience. Look forward to getting to know more about my car. Abel has generously offered to help with questions anytime. Thank you Mercedes of Salem!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Great service department

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Wonderful experience. We will be back next time we are looking for a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2022

Excellent service at Acura of Salem. The staff is amazing and I highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Acura of Salem service center is definitely my go-to when it comes to service for my vehicle. The service manager is very personable and goes above and beyond every time to help customers.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Great experience at Acura of Salem. The sales rep got back to me quickly, was able to text details to me during my busy work day and they had everything ready for me when I came to pick up the car. Sales, and finance, both great to work with. Thanks Abel & Tiffany.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Mercedes side is amazing, the service manager - Mr. Post is beyond amazing. He sets the standard for what you want a Service Manager to be. Straight, direct and transparent. He will not try to upsell you, he tells you exactly what you need to get things done right.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

I bought my new RDX, that I love, from Abel at Acura of Salem. Abel and I communicated via Text and calls.... He located the car I was looking for with in a few hours and had it delivered to Salem that week!! When I arrived he greeted my husband and I with a big smile and our keys! Filling out the paper work went very smooth and fast. We met the staff and felt like we were family. I highly Recommend asking for Abel......He will take good care to make sure you get just what you want.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

I worked with Abel to purchase my new RDX. He was very informative and through to explain all my options. I did this all on line and via Text. He found me exactly the car I wanted and had it shipped to Salem for me to pick up. He greeted me in the parking lot when I arrived! All and all it was a smooth and easy purchase. ASK for ABEL! He is great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

I purchased An Acura RTX from Abel at Salem Acura and he was so professional and yet not pushy very informative very helpful and really worked with me to show me how my new car was going to make my life a lot easier. Abel was amazing. And so it was all the staff at the Salem Accra. It was a very smooth transition for the purchase it was great meeting the head owner of the Acura dealership and working with everyone there. Highly recommend asking for Abel to sell you a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Purchased an Acura RDX. I was very specific on what I was looking for and worked with Abel to purchase the vehicle. Abel was fantastic at answering my MANY text messages and getting me the vehicle shipped the very next day. Call Abel if you want wonderful service!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Very helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

This is the second time I do my car service with Acura , Salem . Even though I bought my car at a different dealership ,I love the service and honesty I get with the service advisor Kevin Tillett. He always greets me at the door and explains what they are going to do with my car and also at the end he makes sure that I understand what they did to my car . Brian was also very friendly and attentive. I’ll definitely be coming back. Thanks !!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Exceptional service, very clean and professional, staff is very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

In 2007 we purchased a TL from Acura of Salem great dealership great experience. A couple of days ago we settled on a 2021 TLX. We were fortunate to meet Abel Cardona. He spent several hours showing us the Acura’s and Benz. Answered all questions and helped us make our decision. We would recommend both Abel and the dealership to everyone. By the way. Love our new ride.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

We had a great buying experience purchasing our Acura. Abel was extremely responsive and professional throughout the process and he will be my first cal the next time I purchase a vehicle. The entire team there was friendly and the process was smooth. Chris in Finance was great as well. Thanks to the whole team for a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Working with Robby Bennett was a wonderful experience. Not only did she thoroughly answer all of my endless questions, but also continued to assist me after the purchase. I could not recommend a salesperson more. Robby knows her stuff and makes the car buying process enjoyable (which I never thought possible).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

We visited the Sprinter side, everyone is very nice! Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Over all fair but felt something was missing especially Finance dept customer care was lacking, made us wait a long time. Lot of room to improve.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I had an excellent experience at Salem Acura! Abel was super helpful in answering questions, was responsive to my texts and calls and I think he is the lowest pressure sales person I've ever worked with (which is REALLY appreciated!). I highly recommend the team at Salem Acura - Robby and Chris, the Finance Manager, were also wonderful to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I had an excellent experience buying my Acura at Salem Acura. Abel was super helpful in answering questions, responsive to my texts and calls and I think the lowest pressure sales person I’ve worked with (which I REALLY appreciated). Highly recommend, their whole team was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Best customer service we have received in years!! We bought a 2021 Acura RDX from Cynthia, she is amazing! We live about 4 hours away and she made our whole experience so quick and easy! Mike, the Manager, was also very helpful, they had our car all ready for us and paperwork printed by the time we got there. The car was all tidy and clean, we signed the paperwork and were out within less than an hour! Amazing amazing customer service! Will definitely recommend to all my friends

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Abel at Acura of Salem helped me get my dream car. It was a friendly light hearted situation. I was so excited about my car that Abel had to take care of me by reminding me to empty my car! Everyone was friendly and helpful! A very pleasant and easy experience. I love my new Acura RDX!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Abel at Acura of Salem helped me get my dream car. It was a friendly light hearted situation. I didn't feel any pressure from Abel to purchase... of course I had already made the decision to buy on my way there! I was so excited about my car that Abel had to take care of me by reminding me to empty my trade in! Everyone was friendly and helpful! A very pleasant and easy experience. I love my new Acura RDX!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

This was my 4th acura purchase through acura of salem! I love acuras! This is the 2nd vehicle I purchased with Bernado as my salesman. He is awesome. No pressure at all! All he wanted was for me to be happy with my selection. He's very professional, knowledgeable, and patient. Highly reccomend Bernardo and acura of salem for your acura needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Great place to get service. Have always gone 110%

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Cyndy was a pleasure to work with. She is a pro who knows her job inside out and has great people skills. We are so fortunate to work with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Bernardo helped me with my vehicle purchase and made it all very simple and easy, completely stress free. He walked me through all of the ins and outs of my new car and explained how to use all the features in detail. Working with Bernardo was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Working with able has been an uplifting experience. Stepping out of the box which I rarely do was a great experience working with Abel in purchasing a vehicle over the internet. His professionalism and honesty made it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Top notch service department. Valley Motor Co/ Mercedes service dept

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

My car is fairly new to the market. Sierra made sure to answer all of my questions about all the bells and whistles my vehicle had. If she didn't know the answer, she made sure to find one for me. Friendly and great service! Thanks Mike, for your help as well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Kevin takes great care of his customers in Acura service. He went out of his way to get me a loaner car when someone made a mistake and was very kind and professional. Definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

If I could give this dealership, especially Abel Cardona, our salesperson, 10 stars, I would. Abel and Mike (his manager) made buying an Acura such a pleasant experience. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase and with the transaction. No back and forth BS, no stress. Highly recommend Acura of Salem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! Mike worked quick on the deal for us, Abel and Cyndy were amazing. Thank you BJ for your awesome team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I came in with to purchase a car in Salem and was very impressed with the service I received. I had been shopping around and had multiple bad experiences with other dealerships. These guys were not only great but made buying a car a good experience. No pressure explained everything to me when I had questions and had my best interest in mind. I will recommend Sbelcardona and Chris Wagner to anyone who is looking for a car. Thank you so much you guys I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Cyndy and Bernardo made my car buying experience enjoyable. The entire staff was very helpful, made sure I got exactly what I wanted, and made the paperwork process quick and painless. Thank you team Salem Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Sierra is the most thoughtful car dealer I have worked with. She took into consideration my personal preferences as well as needs for my new job. Not only is she exceptionally polite, she has a strong foundation of knowledge to support her informative suggestions. As a new car buyer, it was very meaningful being able to have someone who made all of the overwhelming pieces of information accessible. Most notably, she would not rest until I got the best possible financial offer! Her exceptional quality of dedication and work is supported by her coworkers, which makes her quality of service ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

I have been looking into buying a car for almost a year, and finally was able to get the car I wanted this last month! Cyndy was absolutely wonderful, honest, and worked with me to get me the best deal. Chris executed the paperwork and did a great job explaining everything in detail! I really appreciate them both for making this a smooth and easy process! Loving my TLX. Thanks guys! 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Sierra met us with a smile and an actual knowledge of the RDX. After the sale, she offered to come help program my garage door opener. Enjoyed the entire experience and will definitely return for Sierras help. Never any pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

The whole crew at Acura of Salem made the car buying experience top notch. I called and Abel quickly became my new texting buddy - he delivered on his promises and kept me informed along the way. I wasn’t able to step away from work but Abel did not let that stop him. He had me send all the things needed to get it rolling by way of text and email. By noon he had an offer for me, and by 430 I was rolling off the lot in my brand new 2022 MDX ADVANCED PACKAGE. Chris in finance was speedy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Abel was an amazing salesman. Helpful, answered my questions and most of all not pushy. The upgrades on my new Rdx are outstanding. I so love my car and this dealership. Outstanding overall..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Bernardo and Mike were Awesome and gave me the Best Customer Service. I really appreciated there help and understanding of my needs for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Cyndy did a fantastic job helping us get into the vehicle that we really wanted. I really appreciate how kind and understanding she was. We did not feel pressured and she made the whole process very simple.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I had to have some work done on my Acura. Kevin the service manager was very nice to work with, he explained everything and wanted to make sure I didn't have any questions. I feel safe driving my SUV, knowing it was serviced by Acura of Salem. Great people, great prices! Thank you!! 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2021

I purchased a new Acura RDX on Sunday, January 3, 2021. I have to say it’s the easiest car buying experience I have had in 40 years of buying cars. The people there are very nice, they do not pressure you, And we’re just a pleasure to do business with. If you are considering an Acura or a Mercedes-Benz you should put this dealership on the top of your list.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021


Leave Us A Review