Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

They are always so happy to help. I appreciate the thorough and accurate work they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Kevin Tillett exceeded our expectations with his professional yet personal approach. Thanks to the trust that Kevin was able to instill in us when we first arrived in the service drive we felt completely confident in the diagnosis of the unknown issues we were experiencing. Kevin kept us informed throughout the whole process from diagnosis to final delivery. Kevin was a pleasure to work with. In fact I have already referred a few other friends that own Hondas to see Kevin. Thank you Kevin and Master Technician Cody! Sincerely Joe McCormick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Bernardo Gutierrez provided the single best car shopping experience we have ever encountered. Mr. Gutierrez was incredibly polite and kind, a genuine pleasure to work with; we experienced zero pressure, simply responsiveness to queries. The dealership was very easy to dialog with through Mr. Gutierrez. Pricing information was straightforward and clear; our transaction was very fair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Good service. Knowledge people gave discount in service. Provided shuttle service drop and pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, I was greeted with in a few seconds after entering the service department. Strongly recommend this place for outstanding customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Kevin is always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Great follow through on his part. You are lucky to have him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Wonderful experience. This dealership was responsive and helpful and we never felt pressured. I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Avoid dealership as dismissive. I recommend service. Location too small & needs better signage, separate from other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Kevin is a great person to work with. He clearly explained the process, provided a loaner car, and made sure the work came in at the amount he quoted. I highly recommend Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Friendly well prepared for your service and always go over what was done and future needs like tires and in my case recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

I have worked with Acura Salem since 2005 & have almost always been very happy with their service & people skills. They are warm & welcoming & keep you informed through the process. I rarely give 5 points, so 4 is still the top!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Very responsive, review post service what was done and found.. Appreciate the car wash before you leave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Have traded with Avura of Salem since 2014 and they have always provided curtius and helpful service. This wss our second Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Great service from the sales team and it was very quick to sign the paperwork in finance. If your looking for an Acura make this place your 1st stop.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable staff & wonderful service. Kevin was not on site but the gal who filled in for him was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

The service was outstanding, Brent and Mike worked with us to get us the vehicle we wanted. Highly recommend this dealership. Please ask for Brent.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Acura of Salem really worked with me and my schedule when it came to repairing my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Kevin was great and everyone was very helpful. Call backs and scheduling was a breeze. Be we are disappointed all the recall parts were not there. But not Kevin’s fault.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Everyone is very friendly and helpful In have been a customer for a long tome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I cannot say enough good things about Acura of Salem. Kevin, the Acura service manager, has gone above and beyond on more than one occasion for me. I have purchased two cars from this dealership and have been taking my cars there for service for over 12 years. I moved to Portland a while back and still bring my car to Salem because of the excellent service I always receive. Kevin is honest, caring, and continuously goes the extra mile to make me feel like a valued customer. He is the main reason I keep coming back. I look forward to ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

I went in for an oil change and was greeted promptly and with courtesy. My car was serviced quickly and I was on my way sooner than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I am always greeted with a friendly hello and a smile! I am taken care of immediately and service is provided in a timely manner! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Kevin and his crew are fantastic, as always. Communicative, friendly and helpful, and also thrifty, brave, clean and reverent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Kevin was stellar…honest communicative and a pleasure to work with!! He is solid model employee… unfortunately, due to no fault of his own, but the job took longer than anticipated and the wash job was xxxx. My 18-year-old autistic son would’ve done a better job once again not Kevin‘s fault.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Latest service appointment went perfect. On time, work done, wash and vacuum to boot. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

I bought my Acura new back in 2020. Since new, I've only serviced my car at Acura of Salem. I've had nothing but pleasant experiences at this dealership. They are honest, reliable and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

The service department at Salem Acura is top notch, 5☆! I have my full trust in Kevin and his team to do great work and to stand behind it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Clean, organized, friendly, efficient, accommodating, skilled and timely. La la la la la la lah.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Should have made an appointment. When I called was told it wasn’t necessary but think it might have gone faster. I was very pleased with all the personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Great Service! Will definitely will recommend! Would love to come back for a tour in the showroom! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Travis and Kevin did an excellent job of getting me in and out on the service I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

They have Great customer service and everyone is always so friendly! Kevin always tries to work with my schedule and does an amazing job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Kevin is great to work with ! All your staff very friendly thanks mavis Peterson good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Very professional and understanding- customer service superb-delivered a loaner swiftly-delivered my repaired car all to my home-highly recommend them!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

I was able to get my car in for service right away. Excellent service! Loaner car was readily available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Great place to get your Acura or Honda worked on, excellent service and quality work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Great staff! Great experience with easy and transparent process. My Salesperson Brent was excellent and the Sales Manager Mike was also fantastic

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Frictionless. Expert service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Great job, fixed everything I needed in a timely manor, friendly staff. Highly recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Great experience. Love that they don’t push lots of extra un needed service before it is necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

I am very satisfied with the quality of your work and the time you spent with my vehicle was extra getting my car washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Scheduling and all communication the day of service were great. No issues. The price was exactly as stated when I scheduled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Kevin was great. He gave a very clear description of the upcoming service I needed/costs and got my oil change done quickly, Only issue is that when I called to schedule service, operator didn’t seem to understand what I needed and was confused as to how to confirm- maybe a training issue?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Very helpful people. Got us what we needed. Look forward to getting a great deal on our future car as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Service was great as usual. Kevin found a coupon so that helped me out immensely.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

It was a great experienced working with Bernardo and the team. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Good service Clean waiting area Diet pop Kevin is always helpful and courteous Good prices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Kevin went above and beyond. Excellent and knowledgeable service. Will definitely go back. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Kevin was friendly and knowledgeable when I first contacted the dealership by phone, which also convinced me to come in for a service on my Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

They are always pleasant, very helpful and quick repairs. They have been my dealership for the last 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Kevin was super helpful in getting our oil change scheduled. The team at Acura is always helpful, honest, and friendly. We will definitely keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Friendly..good service and great to do business with highly recommend them .very satisfied with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

For over twenty years they have provided excellent service for my vehicle. I continue to be happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Abel was fantastic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

I was new to the dealership I was shown around where everything was we reviewed my mileage my fluids we looked at last servicing for transmissions coolant everything so I know going forward what I should be doing and we took care of what I wanted to that day. Kevin also found a more recent coupon and applied that for me thank you so even though I came from Beaverton schedule early in the morning no problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Experience with Kevin was over and above any expectations. Work was finished on time and vehicle was cleaned for me. Thank you Kevin

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Friendly and fair car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Quick and easy transaction. Abel was very helpful going over the vehicle with us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

It was an enjoyable (and reasonable) experience. Kevin was great. We had been using Salem Acura for our TL and will now continue to use it for our CRV Hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I’m incredibly thankful to Acura and Kevin for their exceptional service; my car is running perfectly now 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Friendly knowledgeable service! I trust them with my car! They look for ways to save you money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great deal and paperwork was quick. Abel did a great job! We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Kevin's the best, always takes care of me and is very prompt, courteous and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Kevin is always very helpful and nice, we really appreciate him. The dealer provided a good service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Kevin went above and beyond working with us on our MDX (2014) on a major maintenance. We just purchased a new 2024 MDX and wanted to give our old Acura to our daughter. This is our 4th Acura that we purchased from this dealership. We love the customer service and the excellent maintenance we’ve received from Acura of Salem! We highly recommend them to all our friends! Abel also did a great job through the test drive to purchase of our new MDX. We’ve worked with Mike Harder through the purchase of our other Acuras. He is so professional and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

EASY. Was able to handle a lot of it over the phone, the staff was friendly and not pushy, it was a really positive buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Dealing with Acura of Salem was easy. I was out of state. The process was smooth with no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I’ve always been treated with kindness and respect. I’ve been well informed and the service has been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Kevin went out of his way to squeeze my car in on a busy Friday to fix my electrical problem. Turns out it was just the battery that was not taking a charge. They replaced the battery at no charge (11 months were left on warranty) and sent me on my way. I drive all the way from Tigard due to the high quality service that I receive from Kevin Tillet and his Acura Tech named Travis. This is the friendliest dealership I have ever used in my 50 years of buying cars. Thank you Kevin, Travis, and the whole Acura service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Quick, efficient and quality service. It's nice to not have to worry about being treated unfairly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Professional. Gave me a quote I can use when I bring my car in June for repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

It was a pleasure to work with Mike and Brent. This is why I've bought 6 cars from Acura of Salem. Mike is great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Mike and Brent made buying my Acura a breeze. This is the 6th car I’ve bought from Acura through Mike. Great Service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Great dealership. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely would recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Kevin and his crew at Acura Salem service department did excellent work getting trailer hitch installed on my 2024 Acura MDX. Kevin put me in touch with Brent in sales when purchasing the MDX a few weeks ago who was great to work with. We also have an Acura TLX and are very happy with the customer service we receive at Acura Salem for both our vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Prompt, professional and always kind. I enjoy my time in this dealership! Truly the best!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I had such a positive experience working with Abel! He took videos and shared them with me in advance of coming down. His communication is clear and quick. He made the process seamless and the experience so positive. He’d be my first call if I were doing it again.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

What a great buying experience from start to finish! Cyndy, and Bernardo, were great to work with over the course of my purchase and couldn't be happier with the vehicle I bought. I was also offered a very fair value on my trade and the finance manager made the transaction as smooth as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Everything first class, and always is! Great service both in the front room and back in the service base believable people make you feel great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Treated me like any customer wanna be treated got the work done in a great manner. Everybody was great from top to bottom.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Great experience with all through the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Knowledgable , knew my car and what it needed, explained what was needed and options for repairs. Also Kevin is a great guy and 'hoot' to be around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

The Mercedes dealership attached to this place is the only place that I can find that consistently has the ChadeMo charger actually working, everywhere else seems to be either phasing them out or it's just simply out of service. When I come late at night there's always this same older couple just sitting in a red pick up, found it interesting. Maybe they're stealing Wi-Fi or are hired to do night-time surveillance, but they'll be there for hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Working with Abel has made my car buying experience so great. Professional, attentive, not pushy. I could not be more satisfied and would highly recommend !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Bernardo was great to work with - took slightly over an hour from the beginning of the test drive to driving off the lot in my new car. Excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

The service was quick and efficient and tech notified me that the rear brake pads will need to be replaced. May have to replace them before next oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I purchased my vehicle remotely, sight unseen, but I knew it was what I wanted. Cindy was very helpful and patient throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Kevin is an all star always spot on! I’ve taken my vehicles to Acura of Salem for many years and I highly recommend their service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Always feel like i am their #1 client. Very helpful and courteous and will continue to have my vehicle serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Kevin is always so accommodating and has such great customer service! We will be back for services!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Easy and quick experience. Work was completely perfectly. Car was returned clean and qworkijg better than before.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

The best customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024


Leave Us A Review