How Are We Doing?

All feedback is helpful feedback as it lets us know what your experience at Acura Of Salem has been like. We believe we offer some of the best vehicles in the area, and great service to make the shopping experience fun and exciting. It’s what you think that really matters.

Read about the experiences of other customers below, and if you’ve stopped by the dealership, feel free to leave some feedback of your own.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pat and Bob 19 Apr 2017
Over 20 years of buying and service from Acura of Salem and particularly, Terry Mosgrove's personal service has been worth our driving from the Oregon Coast. Terry's attention to every detail makes all the difference. We buy from Acura of Salem because of the service department.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mcracken357 13 Apr 2017
Terry Mosgrove was excellent. Some of the best customer service by far at a dealership. Rather than have me wait he got me a shuttle ride back to work. If you need work done on your acura Terry is your huckleberry.
5 rate
Cars.com
LCross 06 Apr 2017
Michael and his team go above and beyond to spoil their customers. Every step of the experience has been exceptional. I feel valued as a customer and will definitely be a long term Acura of Salem fan.
5 rate
Cars.com
TThomas 24 Mar 2017
My experience with Acura of Salem was excellent. Steve Fortier, our salesman, did an outstanding job with no high pressure tactics that made him a joy to work with. I feel I can go back at anytime with question or concerns and will be dealt with fairly and knowledgeably. I would highly recommend the...m to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
in my experience 03 Mar 2017
Our experience with George Kirschner was great, he took the time to explain and show us the difference in trim level features on the new MDX. His explanation of features made it really easy for us to decide. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jimshier 15 Sep 2016
Easy, fast, friendly and an overall great experience! I have driven Ford for 16 years and was deciding between a Ford Edge and a Acura MDX. Lisa and Mike were so friendly and helpful. They took the pressure of sales out of the equation and just gave me great information so I was able to make an i...nformed decision. They made me feel valued and truly wanted me to find the right car for me, regardedless of the them making a sale or not. Because of them I chose Acura and will again in the future! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jimshier 14 Sep 2016
Easy, fast, friendly and an overall great experience! I have driven Ford for 16 years and was deciding between a Ford Edge and a Acura MDX. Lisa and Mike were so friendly and helpful. They took the pressure of sales out of the equation and just gave me great information so I was able to make an i...nformed decision. They made me feel valued and truly wanted me to find the right car for me, regardedless of the them making a sale or not. Because of them I chose Acura and will again in the future! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
dagmar 01 Jul 2016
We're into a steep learning curve to master the new GLC 300 but already have managed the basics of the car and had enough mental strength remaining the first evening to thumb the pages of the owner's manual. Many times before we left the dealership, Lisa invited us to return for another tu...torial and we may take her up on it. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dagmar 01 Jul 2016
We're into a steep learning curve to master the new GLC 300 but already have managed the basics of the car and had enough mental strength remaining the first evening to thumb the pages of the owner's manual. Many times before we left the dealership, Lisa invited us to return for another tutorial a...nd we may take her up on it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GPavey 03 Jun 2016
We had an excellent experience with everyone at Acura of Salem. They were all very professional and easy to work with. Everyone there treated us very well and gave us a great deal on our trade-in and on the new Acura. From start to finish it was a no stress, no pressure experience and I would hig...hly recommend them to all my family and friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.