How Are We Doing?

All feedback is helpful feedback as it lets us know what your experience at Acura Of Salem has been like. We believe we offer some of the best vehicles in the area, and great service to make the shopping experience fun and exciting. It’s what you think that really matters.

Read about the experiences of other customers below, and if you’ve stopped by the dealership, feel free to leave some feedback of your own.

Customer Lobby
47 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jokara 17 Jun 2017
I wanted an exceptional version of the TLX, so they found one in LA and had it shipped up here at no extra cost. They are easy to deal with, and the car is perfect. I'm a happy customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jokara 17 Jun 2017
I wanted an exceptional version of the TLX, so they found one in LA and had it shipped up here at no extra cost. They are easy to deal with, and the car is perfect. I'm a happy customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
SueS 09 Jun 2017
Terry has been our service advisor for over 20 years. His customer service is excellent. He is always willing to go the extra mile when we have a problem. We continue to buy Acura cars because of their dependability and low maintenance. However, we also buy an Acura because I can't imagine wor...king with anyone else but Terry for service. My daughter, who lives in Portland, even brings her car to Salem for service because she trusts Terry.. Todd and Doug are part of the team that works on our cars and they do an excellent job of taking care of us. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SueS 09 Jun 2017
Terry has been our service advisor for over 20 years. His customer service is excellent. He is always willing to go the extra mile when we have a problem. We continue to buy Acura cars because of their dependability and low maintenance. However, we also buy an Acura because I can't imagine working... with anyone else but Terry for service. My daughter, who lives in Portland, even brings her car to Salem for service because she trusts Terry.. Todd and Doug are part of the team that works on our cars and they do an excellent job of taking care of us. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda 01 Jun 2017
We always have our Acura MDX serviced at Acura of Salem. Terry Mosgrove is great. He always has an answer for any question I ask and if he doesn't, he will find the answer for me. I trust him when he makes a recommendation for anything to do with my car. This last service was just an oil change but ...I had a problem. My friend had put her handicap sticker on my dash and we forgot to take it down. It slid down behind the dash. Terry told me on the phone that it would be easier to just get a new one. But my friend didn't know if she could since the same thing happened 6 months ago and she replaced it. When I got there, Terry looked at the back of the dash by the windshield and said he could see it, maybe even both of them. He thought the service department could use a screw driver with sticky on it and get both out. They did it! Thank you Terry and probably, Todd. My friend might have had to pay a penalty to get a new one if she even could. If Acura couldn't get it out, the next step might have been to pull the dash. Two days and $1,500! Acura has gone above and beyond several times for me. I would definitely recommend them. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Linda 01 Jun 2017
We always have our Acura MDX serviced at Acura of Salem. Terry Mosgrove is great. He always has an answer for any question I ask and if he doesn't, he will find the answer for me. I trust him when he makes a recommendation for anything to do with my car. This last service was just an oil change ...but I had a problem. My friend had put her handicap sticker on my dash and we forgot to take it down. It slid down behind the dash. Terry told me on the phone that it would be easier to just get a new one. But my friend didn't know if she could since the same thing happened 6 months ago and she replaced it. When I got there, Terry looked at the back of the dash by the windshield and said he could see it, maybe even both of them. He thought the service department could use a screw driver with sticky on it and get both out. They did it! Thank you Terry and probably, Todd. My friend might have had to pay a penalty to get a new one if she even could. If Acura couldn't get it out, the next step might have been to pull the dash. Two days and $1,500! Acura has gone above and beyond several times for me. I would definitely recommend them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LD 26 May 2017
I have never been so impressed in all my life with the service and attention to detail, as I am with Salem Acura. Terry Mosgrove is a true professional, a man of integrity and he knows his business. He always greets you with a smile and knows your name. He takes the time to explain things in deta...il as to how your vehicle will be serviced and why. That is pretty rare. I used to take my vehicle to a shop closer to my home or work. But, now that I know I will be taken care of in the highest regard at Acura of Salem, this is the only place I will go to get the very best in service and customer care. I look forward to seeing Terry every time I need service. Sure makes my life simple being able to depend on Acura of Salem. I also want to thank Pat who takes care of me every time I am there to get me where I need to go. What a remarkable team at Acura of Salem. I truly want to thank you all and the team that works on my vehicle from start to finish. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KT Griffin 17 May 2017
As a person who dislikes the vehicle purchasing process, I can say I was very happy with my experience purchasing a 2017 Acura RDX at Acura of Salem. Lisa was easy to work with, knowledgeable, and made sure my needs were exceeded. Chris made the financing process easy and the whole team in Service ...was a pleasure to work with. Acura of Salem gets my highest rating. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LD 11 May 2017
I have never been so impressed in all my life with the service and attention to detail, as I am with Salem Acura. Terry Mosgrove is a true professional, a man of integrity and he knows his business. He always greets you with a smile and knows your name. He takes the time to explain things in deta...il as to how your vehicle will be serviced and why. That is pretty rare. I used to take my vehicle to a shop closer to my home or work. But, now that I know I will be taken care of in the highest regard at Acura of Salem, this is the only place I will go to get the very best in service and customer care. I look forward to seeing Terry every time I need service. Sure makes my life simple being able to depend on Acura of Salem. I also want to thank Pat who takes care of me every time I am there to get me where I need to go. What a remarkable team at Acura of Salem. I truly want to thank you all and the team that works on my vehicle from start to finish. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CDDaye 05 May 2017
Acura of Salem has the best service department I've ever encountered. I'm so impressed with their professionalism, timeliness & work ethic. They've been wonderful - especially Terry Mosgrove. He provides top-notch customer service every single time!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.