How Are We Doing?

All feedback is helpful feedback as it lets us know what your experience at Acura Of Salem has been like. We believe we offer some of the best vehicles in the area, and great service to make the shopping experience fun and exciting. It’s what you think that really matters.

Read about the experiences of other customers below, and if you’ve stopped by the dealership, feel free to leave some feedback of your own.

Customer Lobby
78 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jmbaird 29 Sep 2017
I have purchased three Acuras from Acura of Salem. The first was because of the car, a 1999 TL, which I drove for 280,000 miles. It was with this car that I met Terry and his service team. Terry ability to handle all of our service needs in a professional and knowledgeable manner is the main reason ...for our second and third Acuras. I am in the service industry, and I wish I could clone Terry's positive, "can do" attitude. That, combined with his knowledge is a win-win for customer and business. Thanks Terry!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jmbaird 29 Sep 2017
I have purchased three Acuras from Acura of Salem. The first was because of the car, a 1999 TL, which I drove for 280,000 miles. It was with this car that I met Terry and his service team. Terry ability to handle all of our service needs in a professional and knowledgeable manner is the main reason ...for our second and third Acuras. I am in the service industry, and I wish I could clone Terry's positive, "can do" attitude. That, combined with his knowledge is a win-win for customer and business. Thanks Terry!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shirley Mendazona 28 Sep 2017
This was my first car shopping experience at Salem Acura. Steve Fortier, my salesman, was awesome to work with. He was friendly and professional with no high pressure tactics--truly comfortable experience. I would highly recommend Salem Acura and Steve Fortier.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shirley Mendazona 27 Sep 2017
This was my first car shopping experience at Salem Acura. Steve Fortier, my salesman, was awesome to work with. He was friendly and professional with no high pressure tactics--truly comfortable experience. I would highly recommend Salem Acura and Steve Fortier.
5 rate
Cars.com
C&J 21 Sep 2017
We have to give Ingrid 5 stars because there was not an option for 10 which I strongly feel she deserves. She went above and beyond to make the purchasing of my car totally painless. I would recommend her to anyone needing or wanting a new or used car.
5 rate
DealerRater
C&J 21 Sep 2017
We have to give Ingrid 5 stars because there was not an option for 10 which I strongly feel she deserves. She went above and beyond to make the purchasing of my car totally painless. I would recommend her to anyone needing or wanting a new or used car.
5 rate
Cars.com
GLO 19 Sep 2017
I have been having my Acura vehicles serviced at the Salem location for over 20 years and during that time Terry Mosgrove has been my go to guy. I have always felt comfortable asking him questions and I trust his advice when it comes to keeping my Acura TL in great condition. I commute long distance...s for work and Terry always makes sure that my car has just what it needs to keep it running long term. I look forward to my visits with him and his team during my service appointments and feel like I'm working with a family member who truly has my best interest at heart. -Gloria A. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Acura nut 14 Sep 2017
Excellent customer service from Terry. Excellent shuttle to and from work from Pat. Prompt service work from shop. Had airbag actuator replaced and transmission fluid replaced at Terry's suggestion. Fixed rough transmission shifting. Great service for sure.
4 rate
Cars.com
flick 11 Sep 2017
As always, I was very pleased and impressed with Terry Mosgrove and his technical crew (Todd and Doug) for providing me (and my TLX) with exceptional service and prompt attention to my issues. This entire team always has a positive "can do" attitude with a friendly approach to resolving whatever pr...oblem I bring to them. You guys are a great team!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CB AZ 02 Sep 2017
We had our 2013 RDX in for service at Salem Acura while we were on vacation. It has an extended full warranty, but with 82,000 miles on it we were going to have to trade it shortly after we got home to get maximum value out of it as a trade. While the service was being performed I went to look at th...e 2018 RDX. Steve Fortier, a salesman, came out to talk to me. we discussed a number of things before talking about cars. He suggested letting Salem Acura price a new RDX for us. The sales process was probably the best and easiest I have had in my 50 plus years of driving. There was no pressure, they did not have the color I thought my wife wanted but found it and were prepared to get it and when she decided on another color they found it. Our dealings were with Steve and the Manager, Mike, both of whom made the process very enjoyable. They worked with us to accommodate our return to home so that the 21 trip ticket would cover our return travel time. We were pleased with the deal we got and the process. My wife hates buying cars, but she enjoyed this experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.